AVA's April Shop Update

During server maintenance on Wednesday, April 4, at 2 p.m. PDT (10 p.m. CET), we’ll be updating the AVA Shop with new items, including:

The Alien Box (199 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

M14 Cosmic (Jackpot)
DTA SRS Cosmic
MAGPUL PDR Cosmic
Kel-tec RFB Cosmic
Scorpion Cosmic
Ballista Cosmic
SR-2M Veresk Roswell
MP7A1 Roswell
50 RT
20 RT
10 RT

Arena Box (299 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

SIG MPX-SD Carbine (Jackpot)
QBU-88 SAFETY FIRST
FG42 SAFETY FIRST
Uzi SAFETY FIRST
100,000 Euros
50,000 Euros
20,000 Euros
10,000 Euros

AK47 Saratoga RT Capsule

Chance to obtain one of the following:

AK47 Saratoga (Jackpot)
2 Red Tickets
2,000 Euros


We’re also removing the following items from the Capsule Shop:

The Alien Box will replace the Brave Box.
The SMLE NO.1 MK.3 Arena Box will be replaced with the SIG MPX-SD Arena Box.
The AK47 Saratoga EMP capsule will be replaced with the RT capsule.

Remember, maintenance is Wednesday, April 4, at 2 p.m. PDT (11 p.m. CET)! Downtime is expected to take about two hours.
Sign In or Register to comment.