DISCONNECT FROM THE GAME

hello i have problem here,im kinda new to the game but,,from some weird reason i always disconnected while in dungeon..im not sure wat happen here cuz my internet are strong i dont have this prob wit other online game i play..so can anyone tell me wats the prob?
im just guessing is this same prob cuz spamming skill?..i read this prob somewhare..cuz this girl have spamming stuff..
https://imgur.com/NfQAfdf

Answers

• RieidRieid Member

There are some characters that have problems if you spam certain skills too fast, other characters have the problem that if you use a phase force dependant skill immediately after a phase force release (Empowered State) you get dcd.
    You seem to be playing Soma so it would be first case for you. Soma and Luna can get a dc if you use some of their skills too fast. In the case of Soma it was one of her teleport skills (not sure if I should really call it teleport) and in case of Luna it was her boomerang skill(sorry cant recall their skill names since I dont main them and not in game atm)

There is also the second case with characters like Levia in which if you use Empowered State and immediately after you use something like Snake signet server will kick you.

Also keep in mind that even if you have a good internet connection, it could still be just some node between you and the server being overloaded and making you dc. In that case your internet will work fine for pretty much everything but dc you while playing.

• I got kicked once yesterday while working on my Levia. luckily it doesn't seem to happen very often. my internet slow garbage and even when the connection becomes more crap then usual the game runs fairly smoothly mostly causing potion lag so I doubt your internet will ever be much of a problem for Closers. if you disconnect 90% of the time it is Closer's fault. using a mechanical keyboard and switching to a ssd hard drive will help smooth out lag if you are having any.