Squads?

I'm pretty new to this game and although i have joined a crew i have no one to play with, but recently ive come across a mission that requires a squad so id appreciate if someone would do this mission with me.

Comments

• Hello, which mission is it? I can help you

• YoshikazYoshikaz Member
    edited June 2

@CerealXKiller said:
    Hello, which mission is it? I can help you

Its the tiamat one

• @Yoshikaz sorry for the late response- I can help you, of course. Whats your ING?

• AoiRyuuAoiRyuu Member

@CerealXKiller you are doing dungeons for people completely free?

• @AoiRyuu what do you mean?

• AoiRyuuAoiRyuu Member

@CerealXKiller said:
    @AoiRyuu what do you mean?

You don't ask for money for your service?

• @AoiRyuu what? I simply want to help new people ingame, since I already done all of my gear and can help in almost every quite /older/ dungeons. I don't understand why you think I should take money for it... I mean, we will run it together

• AgentAriAgentAri Member
    edited June 7

@AoiRyuu said:
    @CerealXKiller you are doing dungeons for people completely free?

what is wrong with you, take that cancer mentality out of an already low pop niche game

• RieidRieid Member

@AoiRyuu said:

@CerealXKiller said:

This is kind of a strange question, at least for this game. I mean even if someone wanted money for helping on Boss, the dungeon itself already kind of pay you for run it so why would someone charge extra for helping a new player to do that?

To be fair there are games in which people charge in game money for power leveling others (basically going from lvl1 to 100 in a day or 2) but that is usually what kills those kind of games. A good example of that was pwi that had Seekers doing zen runs and assassins doing FC runs at the time. That was one of the reason why all low and mid level content on that game was killed, I mean everyone just power level to 100+ and ignored all quests just to pk and pvp.