[NA] Noire | Lv.8 | Friendly Crew

Comments

• Hello I am relatively new to the game and i am looking for a active crew to help guide me through end game, i am currently lvl 58 and still playing constantly because I am deeply addicted haha. Here is my Discord #6922 and IGN Morgina. Thanks again if you do let me join!

• HimeHime Member

We'll have a few open spots soon. I'll be pming those who have posted their info here asap, along w/ the people that have pmed me earlier regarding spots.

Thanks!

• Hey I'm a new player, just started today! Going to main Tina when she comes out~
    I applied! IGN: Kanietta Discord: Kani #1879

• HimeHime Member

@HNKT9AEL69 said:
    Hello I am relatively new to the game and i am looking for a active crew to help guide me through end game, i am currently lvl 58 and still playing constantly because I am deeply addicted haha. Here is my Discord #6922 and IGN Morgina. Thanks again if you do let me join!

Your discord tag was invalid. Mind telling me the full name of it and the #? Thanks!

• I was kidnapped help. AbsZeo is bullying me Q^Q.

• LeissLeiss Member

I'd like to apply, seeing as I can't seem to find many guilds interested in PvP, which I am fairly interested in. IGN is Himejima, Discord is Yamato#1042. Thanks for considering me!

• I'm interested in becoming a member of this crew. My IGN is Belligerent. Discord is Auroura#1476

• HimeHime Member

Refit SS Rep. lv10 reached! We're currently full on spots atm, but when we're accepting we'll take a look back in here~

• Hello! I'm basically new to the game and looking for a crew to enjoy the game with as well as learn more! My Discord is Kilmjar#9929 and IGN is also Kilmjar. I see you are full atm, but thank you for any consideration concerning acceptance when some slots open up!

• Noire x Rival ;)

• NOIRE X RIVAL FOREVER AND EVER <3<3 NOIRE IS FAB. BUNNAI IS GUCCI. HIME IS A PIMP. MYSTIO X GABY. OKIZU IS A SUPER NOOB. MYSTI MY WAIFU <3 SILENCE X KDOO4

• Bump for Noire!