We will be entering into maintenance on 9/23 @ 10pm PDT, and have an expected downtime of 2 hours. For details, please visit the following thread: http://bit.ly/closersmaintenance

Sky Ship Bridge Completion

This is my first time playing through the Sky Ship Bridge following the Renovation update, and I've noticed that there's a pattern with the quests where you run 1x Recon+ difficulty, and subsequent quests have you run through on exclusively Skirmish difficulty. This results in 3 runs through the sector, yet only 2/3 difficulties cleared (or only 1 if you run Skirmish for all 3).

I do remember that the old quests had you run Recon/Patrol x2 and Skirmish x2, so this is technically an improvement in terms of quest progression but still inefficient for sector completion. You're burning 30 fatigue regardless and Patrol has the same map as Skirmish, so why not allow the quests to be Recon+, Patrol+, then Skirmish like almost all the other sectors?

tl;dr - Current Sky Ship Bridge quests have you run Recon/Patrol/Skirmish x1 -> Skirmish x2. It can be changed to Recon -> Patrol -> Skirmish with little issue and let you get 100% completion with story progression without extra runs like almost all the other sectors.

Comments

• RukiaRukia Member, Player Moderators, Player Council

I don't know if you notice but most if not all quest in Closers work in the way that, you can run any difficult the quest require and higher. While I don't remember what you need to run on Sky ship bridge but if the quest require run "Recon or higher x 2", you can always go Recon x 1 and Patrol x1 . The quest also can be completed by that way

• @HTNHO said: