Not enough recovery capsule

after puri update i use approximately 25 revive and 150 quick recovery everyday

That is mainly because i play violet, bad luck not even able to gear up after 1 month, still using david/irinia stuff

I was thinking Is it worth to get a gremory pet? or i should change all my HP PNA into defence?

now because of that i have to do tia and nightmare each day, which waste a lot of time

Comments

• I'm no Violet expert, but I think using her FM2 (with master cube) every time its up is the best you can ask for defence and recovery. And if I ever need extra recovery, I stick to the lv70 ampoules that Carol sells for like 3k each.
    As for the PNA I've had no trouble with the total HP% ones and I dont think changing them to defence is worth it at all.

Now for the Gremory pet, I dont use it, but keep in mind that the recovery and damage reduction part of her skill last for 8 seconds (correct me if I'm wrong) and has a 40s cooldown, while ampoules are on a 7~8s cd and heal for around 9~10k raw (I have 40K hp with my current build) and FM2 is usually all I need.

If things are too hard, always play in a squad or get in a crew, sometimes there's people willing to carry their crewmates until they gear up a bit so they can begin running puri content by themselves if they like to solo.

• do you have alts? some potion i get is from my alt chars also if you luna theres a event that you can craft resu and recovery items there. and if you need heal alruane pet is helpfull and cheap as well.

• @RandomTunafish said:
    I'm no Violet expert, but I think using her FM2 (with master cube) every time its up is the best you can ask for defence and recovery. And if I ever need extra recovery, I stick to the lv70 ampoules that Carol sells for like 3k each.
    As for the PNA I've had no trouble with the total HP% ones and I dont think changing them to defence is worth it at all.