Maintenance is now complete! Have fun!

BLUESCREEN OF DEATH

Hi~ I am new to this game and I really wanted to play it. Unfortunately, my excitement got cut short when I started the game... .and BOOM! BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH!!!

I have concluded that it occurs when xigncode or whut dat shizz is the culprit of the BSOD. Although, I am not yet certain, but please help me how to get rid of this problem TnT)

My system requirements did meet the minimum requirements for the game.... but Idk why when xigncode loads.... it causes BSOD.

Please WELP OTL I'm about to give up....

Comments

• IwynIwyn Member

Im not sure if I can help you in this matter or anyone really, but it could be the cause of your pc firewall, another games security or launcher can also cause an interference with closers launchers like gameguard. Your pc could also consider the game as a foreign threat so you can go through your stuff and clean your pc and also allow it to run the game better, even by making the pc give its priority to the game.

• YoburiYoburi Member

must be a old pc turn off anti virus there must be a program that is stoping the game.

• JadeClosersJadeClosers Member
    edited May 2018

"did meet the minimum requirements"
    what about the recommanded?
    Bluescreen of death happens when your gpu gets hurt, (at least that was how I got BSOD before). XignCode is not harmful to the computer and almost every old game used that anti-hacking system at some point.
    you may have burnt your GPU, please send me a picture of the bluescreen error when it occurs or you may have harmed your GPU while cleaning the insides of your desktop.

or maybe closers goes hard on your computer, try getting graphic options to minimum (?)

P.S:Uninstalling and Installing graphic card drivers only delays the BSOD.
    P.P.S: DONT GO HARD ON YOUR POOR LITTLE COMPUTER!!!!
    P.P.PS:I'LL HATE YOU IF YOU GO HARD ON IT!!!!

• BunnyBunny Member, Player Moderators