CHar question

I made 3 of the same char trying pick out the name And i finally got one which 4th one And level 10 but I made 3 more but third in i guess the other room all alone lol when the all 3 of the char get deleted will the other in other room goes into same one
As full room of char 3 being deleted 1 level 10 and 2 new ones not played yet and the new one in another room all alone so hoping if deleting it will make other char fill in the space if that makes sense

Sorry about my grammar and spelling

Comments

  • wait what? can you make it more clear? i don't understand

  • a1gundama1gundam Member

    @CerealXKiller said:
    wait what? can you make it more clear? i don't understand

    I think he's saying he has 7 characters and wants to know if they'll all be in the same room if he deletes some on the character select screen. If that's the question then yes, they'll be in the same room. It's 6 per room.

  • Oh, then yes

Sign In or Register to comment.