We are live and streaming! Come join us for a final farewell to Kritika Online, as we share stories, watch clips, and hang out with you all in Watchtower. src="https://player.twitch.tv/?channel=enmasseentertainment&autoplay=false"
height="360"
width="640"
frameborder="0"
scrolling="no"
autoplay="false"
allowfullscreen="true"
>

What's your worst RNG experience?

I started playing June 29th when open beta began. Once I was able to start farming SH for dimensional weapons i began my pursuit of a dimensional syphon pistol!

Last night I got one after farming nearly everyday for the past four months.

Share your worst experience with RNG.

Comments

• RPN7NPCCG6RPN7NPCCG6 Member, KOL ✭✭

waste 700 recalculation scrolls to lower one stat.

• BlastieBlastie Member

Opened 50 emblem boxes yesteday, got 1 purple... :'(

• opened 90 emblem box, got 1 purple scammmm

• @DownIoad said:
    I started playing June 29th when open beta began. Once I was able to start farming SH for dimensional weapons i began my pursuit of a dimensional syphon pistol!

Last night I got one after farming nearly everyday for the past four months.

I'd just delete the account at that point and never look back.

• MasazumiMasazumi Member

5 days of farming Xanadu for the 2 only psion costume boxes I got to drop a mask an invisible belt.

• ThewolfshadowThewolfshadow Member, KOL

If its RNG, it will end up being a bad experience :smile:

• About 50000 reappraisals to roll the last stat on my dimensional siphon weapon, then the day after I +15 and put a legendary charm on it, shattered table and new BiS weapon gets announced and I just wasted all my scrolls on a weapon that would last me less than two weeks.

Only half of it is RNG and the other half is terrible timing, but that's when I got the most annoyed, the realization that you just spent weeks of stacking resources into something useless

• 6.5% on my kholdor plus 16 to 17.

Thats 130 tries with green wetstones