We are live and streaming! Come join us for a final farewell to Kritika Online, as we share stories, watch clips, and hang out with you all in Watchtower. src="https://player.twitch.tv/?channel=enmasseentertainment&autoplay=false"
height="360"
width="640"
frameborder="0"
scrolling="no"
autoplay="false"
allowfullscreen="true"
>

Plvl guide (which dungeon to enter with minimum level for best experience)

Hi, this is a guide of places to plvl at. Some will notice that you can actually enter certain dungeon before the recommend levels shown on the dungeon itself and here's a guide to that for best plvl places.
I've note down the places while my fellow guildie plvling me, so a shoutout to Aldamir (Trigg) and Foxhunt from blossom :3
Its my first attempt in making a Kritika guide and first post in forum, appreciate for any better location to plvl at and do let me know if there is any error.
Anyway, here's the image to the guide :3
https://imgur.com/a/LzWGG

Comments

• CronokingCronoking Member, KOL

Useful guide. I always wanted to incorporate FM runs while leveling but was never sure when it'd be a good time. Will certainly try this out.
    And even though you can kinda tell while leveling, I never actually checked the exp bar so I didn't realize that the exp needed didn't just increase in a linear fashion. I'll definitely be using my epiphanies at 63 instead of 64 from now on.

• xVoltexxVoltex Member, KOL

Glad it helps :wink:
    It is even more easier now that you can trade in new year soup and dumplings for 3 of the 15% epiphanies, basically you can just skip through the painful level 63.
    Another worth mentioning is the exp 30min buff for 90% that can get from daily golden pig summon is also bank-able which can be used on your new character for leveling in the starting before trying out in the arena.

• DragoKanDragoKan Member

Good guide, i always do simple spam of dungeon, glad to know some FM entry help on the process to lvling :smiley: