We are live and streaming! Come join us for a final farewell to Kritika Online, as we share stories, watch clips, and hang out with you all in Watchtower. src="https://player.twitch.tv/?channel=enmasseentertainment&autoplay=false"
height="360"
width="640"
frameborder="0"
scrolling="no"
autoplay="false"
allowfullscreen="true"
>

Vamp Guide for End Game

Comments

• What type of weapon is good for Vamp? Anyone? I'm currently using Billhook but I feel it not really good...

• IceIce Member, Player Moderators mod

@ChimTooBig said:
    What type of weapon is good for Vamp? Anyone? I'm currently using Billhook but I feel it not really good...

Generally, any negative attack speed is bad. The rest is up to preference

• I'm still new to the game but I hit 65 not too long ago. How exactly does the element provide bonus damage if most of vamp's skills are physical based?

@H53EF9F999 said:
    I'm still new to the game but I hit 65 not too long ago. How exactly does the element provide bonus damage if most of vamp's skills are physical based?

There's no classification of physical or magical damage. Damage is just damage. Elements provide 0.3% bonus damage per point. So if you have 120 poison bonus and your weapon applies poison damage, that's 36% bonus damage.

• I see. How can I tell which element my weapon applies? It doesn't say so

@H53EF9F999 said:
    I see. How can I tell which element my weapon applies? It doesn't say so

Then it doesn't have one. You need to add a charm to it if it doesn't.

• BunnyKROBunnyKRO Member
    edited July 2017

Lovely guide, but ive noticed you havent applied anything to the basic 4 reaper skills....