We are live and streaming! Come join us for a final farewell to Kritika Online, as we share stories, watch clips, and hang out with you all in Watchtower. src="https://player.twitch.tv/?channel=enmasseentertainment&autoplay=false"
height="360"
width="640"
frameborder="0"
scrolling="no"
autoplay="false"
allowfullscreen="true"
>

Vamp Guide for End Game

13»

Comments

• Any suggestion for a new vamp lvl 65?

• @Daelion said:
    Pretty nice guide and build,looked up builds at the ~ start of the open beta when I started playing and found this.
    Had zero knowledge about Vamps and the game in general so this helped me a lot and it still works just fine.

I have a question tho,roughly how much CR do you need to more or less comfortably Solo farm Extreme SH?
    I'm at 107k atm 'w/o wings' and even tho I can do the runs its not what I would call nice so I'm still doing hard for quick daily/farm runs.

From personal experience around 120k CR mark.

• IceIce Member, Player Moderators mod

@Petao said:
    Thanks for your guide it is very useful.
    Please, could you show us your gear,enchants,...?
    What is the bis for gear, enchant,...?

thanks in advance!

I won't cover gear in detail because it depends on the player a lot. Generally, you want a Migurdia/Dauntless weapon and Verdia/Nuradin accessories. Kaidaj/Malariya hat, Fomina chest and pants, gloves/shoes can be anything really.

@Daelion said:
    Pretty nice guide and build,looked up builds at the ~ start of the open beta when I started playing and found this.
    Had zero knowledge about Vamps and the game in general so this helped me a lot and it still works just fine.

I have a question tho,roughly how much CR do you need to more or less comfortably Solo farm Extreme SH?
    I'm at 107k atm 'w/o wings' and even tho I can do the runs its not what I would call nice so I'm still doing hard for quick daily/farm runs.