We are live and streaming! Come join us for a final farewell to Kritika Online, as we share stories, watch clips, and hang out with you all in Watchtower. src="https://player.twitch.tv/?channel=enmasseentertainment&autoplay=false"
height="360"
width="640"
frameborder="0"
scrolling="no"
autoplay="false"
allowfullscreen="true"
>

A new player with some questions about classes.

Hello, I am new to kritika online (pc version), I played kritika on the cell phone a long time ago, and there was only one swordsman so very outdated about the classes, someone can inform me (now that the monk class has been released). best class for pvp?

I saw some topics here in the forum saying that the best class for pvp and pve was shadowmage but what about this new class?

In this sense of pvp, is monk better than shadowmage?
If not, is the shadowmage force difference really large?

If possible make a top 3 male classes for pvp.

ps: Which server has more players?

Already, thanks =)

Comments

• QuintinwQuintinw Member

Shadow Mage is the undisputed #1 in PvP, both before and after the Mage balance changes that came in KR.
    However, I do recommend that you play what you like rather than trying to play something just for results and nothing more.

• EWKTHAPDGEEWKTHAPDGE Member, KOL
    edited June 2018

so , the classes that i liked was monk, blader and mage , cause it my questions

• @EWKTHAPDGE said:
    Hello, I am new to kritika online (pc version), I played kritika on the cell phone a long time ago, and there was only one swordsman so very outdated about the classes, someone can inform me (now that the monk class has been released). best class for pvp?

I saw some topics here in the forum saying that the best class for pvp and pve was shadowmage but what about this new class?

In this sense of pvp, is monk better than shadowmage?
    If not, is the shadowmage force difference really large?

If possible make a top 3 male classes for pvp.

ps: Which server has more players?