Oblivion Wood Bulwark camp! Sphere that killing low level

Comments

• LancerJiva wrote: »
    When did this appear? I had no problems when I spawned there on launch day.

Edit: I see no sphere of death here on CH.

fey forest, that's where i am playing. I didnt play for 3-6 months, I just started playing yesterday, and bringing some friends over
  • berrymilkberrymilk ✭✭✭
    XD where is this so I can see it? Is this Mt?
  • i just log-in right now, the [filtered] are moved now, outside the spawn spot
  • Haggard86Haggard86 ✭✭✭✭
    It's not like spacecats will take responsibility, he will wait until they are removed and not say anything and hope everyone just forgets. Meanwhile who knows how many new players decided to quit from frustration. Maybe one day spacecats will actually learn about this game and stop being a useless cringy troll CM.
  • It seems like these things move around on their own, it's a little odd. A couple of people (including myself) have tried to stick around the area and warn people about it before it happens. (Spoiler, most of them don't listen.) I can imagine how frustrating this must be for some of them. Most of the victims get very upset.
  • LesbianViLesbianVi ✭✭✭✭✭
    FF needs compensation for this. I mean it, anyone under lvl 20 or something should get 2 or 3 or even more XP scrolls for lvl 20, 35, 30, 35. Something like this.
  • ElinUsagiElinUsagi ✭✭✭✭✭
    NikuroTega wrote: »

If a new plyer quits from this, then they would of most likely quit a few days after obtaining full slaughter gear or earlier.

^So, do you think that a new player won't quit after not being ablt to play and see how his/her toon only dies after a week without him/her been able to do anything?

You must have some screw lose.
    If they are going to ban players in the past for low level griefing, then ban spacecats from making any more decisions in game please.
  • NikuroTegaNikuroTega ✭✭✭✭
    Haggard86 wrote: »