Known Issue: Dual Options Reset Following Server Transfer
We're aware of an issue with dual option unlocks resetting following a server transfer. We are submitting this as a bug to the developer but until it's resolved just be aware of this when transferring between servers.
This discussion has been closed.
You will be signed out in
seconds due to inactivity.
Click here to continue using the site.