[PS4/XB1] We will be entering into maintenance downtime on 11/18 at 6pm PST. For details, please visit the following thread: http://bit.ly/teraconsolemaintenance

So some players actually affect TERA??

Comments

• Naru2008Naru2008 ✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2017
    AMD549YLJ5 wrote: »
    Naru2008 wrote: »
    As a Community Manager myself of another company, I find this completely appalling and unprofessional of EME.

Good points presented in your post. However, you don't need the portion in which I've quoted to back up your points. It comes off as unprofessional.

While I can see where you would find this coming off as unprofessional, I wanted to make it clear that I have experience in said position, so I sympathize with Space, knowing what this will cause him to deal with, however something needs to be done. Figured letting them know they aren't alone in this would help even just a teeny-tiny bit, even with my feedback presented in said post. I probably could have worded it differently instead.

Thanks for the feedback though.
  • Manjuh wrote: »
    So EME doesnt wanna speak about this leak and exploit and players who got rich with it now?

Any results from any investigation into what took place wouldn't be shared publicly anyway. Again, remove the tinfoil hat. Conspiracy theories are incorrect.

OK, so at least I got the answers for my questions from GM.

Q1. Will there be any penalty for those selected player?

EME : Any results from any investigation into what took place wouldn't be shared publicly anyway

Q2. Will there be any apology and/or compensation for this happening?

EME : remove the tinfoil hat. Conspiracy theories are incorrect.

Now I am asking one more thing. Is what @seandynamite said EME's official standpoint for this issue? Or just his/her personal opinion?
  • TWMagimayTWMagimay ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have just one question: Who on Earth needs to have the complete chart in order to make a guide?
  • TWMagimay wrote: »