TERA Console Server Maintenance (Updated)

We’re going to be taking the TERA servers offline for a brief maintenance. ( Estimated downtime is 30 minutes to 1 Hour. )

XB1 EU Servers 7:00PM PDT / ( 0200 UTC )
PS4 EU Servers 8:00PM PDT / ( 0300 UTC )

XB1 EU Servers 8:50PM PDT / ( 0350UTC ) - a brief 2nd Maintenace ( 10 to 15 minutes )

XB1 NA Servers 9:30PM PDT / ( 0430 UTC )
PS4 NA Servers 10:30PM PDT / ( 0530 UTC )
This discussion has been closed.