UPDATE - Character Slots and other questions

Hi everyone,

Please note the following:

Free Character Slots
- Character Slots will be postponed to tomorrow (Sept 12) morning at 11 AM
- You will be received 8 character slots in your item claim

Fate of CH
- The decision will be made before character slots given tomorrow
- We will do joint messaging for CH's fate and character slot information

Deleted Characters
- Deleted character info prior to the merge is not saved
- This means that if you delete your character before the merge, you will not be able to get that character back after the merge
- If you know you have a deleted character that you wish to keep, put in your support ticket NOW

Questions from Stream that were unanswered:
"Do we keep spots saved in travel journal?"
- Yes, those locations remain saved on the new Server.

"Do you lose your friends list or friendship-bonds if you remain on a server being merged?"
- Existing friends and friendship-bonds will remain, however please note that both friends and friendship-bonds can be effected by players needing to delete a character, in order to stay under their Account's Character Slot maximum on the merged server.

"Do you lose your friends list or friendship-bonds if you transfer servers?"
- Yes

"If an entire guild is transferring and CH ends up not getting merged, are we getting screwed out of our guild level"
- If the players on CH leave their Guild and utilize the free Server Transfers, there would not be a way to keep the existing Guild Level of the CH Guild on the other Server these players choose to move to.
This discussion has been closed.