[PS4/XB1] We will be entering into maintenance on 9/23 at 7pm PDT, and have an expected downtime of 3. For details, please visit the following thread: http://bit.ly/teraconsolemaintenance

Really

124»

Comments

• Now you would also need a much better gif of about 2 people holding hands together.

You mean this? xD

181001-kim-trump-mc-1522_c9fd41aec03237aee8aebe5a730a7f9b.fit-2000w.JPG

Thank you bud.
  • Look Cheech and Chong
  • ItzMiraiItzMirai Portugal ✭✭✭
    edited October 2018
    Ok, I'm just going to leave this question here to all the AWAY WITH PROXY people out there: say, you're running a dungeon, how do you identify who is using proxy and who isn't?

(wont talk about pvp because i dont pvp so i have no knowledge to talk about it) and eme please im genuinely curious can you hold on the deletes for a bit?
  • ElinUsagi wrote: »
    Do you imagin TERA without Proxy?

8f6.gif

You do realize that this gif is showing a lonely guy dreaming about happy people, and not actually just the happy people? In there, the lonely guy is reality, the community the illusion... ;)
  • ItzMirai wrote: »
    Ok, I'm just going to leave this question here to all the AWAY WITH PROXY people out there: say, you're running a dungeon, how do you identify who is using proxy and who isn't?

(wont talk about pvp because i dont pvp so i have no knowledge to talk about it) and eme please im genuinely curious can you hold on the deletes for a bit?

You generally (or at least I generally) can't tell.

Unless they do obvious cheats like memeslash, or using a dungeons guide, if they're using the actual useful and proper mods, I generally can't tell, because it just seem like they're playing like everybody else.
  • ItzMiraiItzMirai Portugal ✭✭✭
    ItzMirai wrote: »

You generally (or at least I generally) can't tell.