[TERA PC & Console] En Masse is closing, but TERA lives on! We will continue to support TERA PC (NA) and TERA Console until services are transferred. Our Service Moving Info page is now live here: https://bit.ly/tera_service_moving

Don't laugh at me -

But I have been playing Tera with a controller ever sincle I started playing. It's the only way I know. Tera is easy in that, the second I plug it in, it automatically hooks up and I'm ready to go. For other games however, I require the use of Xpadder (for WoW and others). Honestly, I will probably continue to use a controller for my melee classes as it makes no difference. But now that I am taking end game more "seriously" (lol) and have picked up my mystic and dubbed it my new main, I've realized that using a controller for this just ain't gonna cut it. I just can't move the camera fast enough, with as much precision as a mouse obviously can.

My friend hooked me up and recommended me a cool gaming mouse, which I'm going to grab at the end of the week. It's certainly going to make some getting used to, but that's not what I'm concerned about!

It's my keybinding setup.

So I'm asking here, for anyone who has a gaming mouse (the one he's showed me has 20 keys) who can post pictures of their keybinding setup? On a controller, it's very different. Basically, the mouse (with plenty of buttons) isn't my concern, what bothers me is WHICH skills I should bind to the mouse, and which ones I should bind to the keyboard (as a Mystic) .My hands don't move very well if that makes sense? I'm afraid I won't move quickly enough on the keyboard :( I might even pick up my priest again after I figure this out.

Also, here's how my current setup looks (I use left and right on the D pad to alternate between trays, buffs and consumables are on a different tray)
105cyvs.png