[PC] Maintenance is completed!

Last Crusade Ends 8/15 10pm PDT

Please note that the Last Crusade is set to end the same time of the month that crusades normally end: 10pm PDT on the 15th. That's 8/16 at 1:00am EDT, and 8/16 at 5:00am UTC.

We realized that while a lot of players probably realized this was the case, the Last Crusade page listed 8/16 without giving an exact time, so we wanted to clarify in order to eliminate any confusion it may have caused.

One week remains in the Last Crusade, so there's still time to battle your way to the top. Good luck!
This discussion has been closed.