[TERA PC & Console] En Masse is closing, but TERA lives on! We will continue to support TERA PC (NA) and TERA Console until services are transferred. Our Service Moving Info page is now live here: https://bit.ly/tera_service_moving

Iron and Crimson Dragons 10/25/16

Comments

• Karouselle wrote: »
    I'm so glad you gave us the dragons ~ Thank you! I'm more than happy to support the game by purchasing one...also, I really want a dragon. >.>

you must learn to train your dragon
  • Looks like I am 100% correct in my assumption that it will never for one moment be either plausible or possible that I could acquire any of the dragons.

I'm not mad... or angry... at this ... though I am quite disappointed that the claim of 'Rewarding veteran players' was made... that there was even a suggestion that I may have an outside chance at one.... I mean.. I've been playing since mid June 2013.... just after F2P launch.... that makes me a veteran player right?

Yeah I think I will stick to my black panther mounts... leave the winged lizards to people who 'swipe the cc stripe'.
  • Settaris wrote: »
    Looks like I am 100% correct in my assumption that it will never for one moment be either plausible or possible that I could acquire any of the dragons.

I'm not mad... or angry... at this ... though I am quite disappointed that the claim of 'Rewarding veteran players' was made... that there was even a suggestion that I may have an outside chance at one.... I mean.. I've been playing since mid June 2013.... just after F2P launch.... that makes me a veteran player right?

Yeah I think I will stick to my black panther mounts... leave the winged lizards to people who 'swipe the cc stripe'.

you have been playing since 2013 and you can't afford a mount? Or can't do the dailys they give you gear to get them with? What do you do just afk in Velika every day?
  • MidokuPastaMidokuPasta ✭✭✭✭