[TERA PC & Console] En Masse is closing, but TERA lives on! We will continue to support TERA PC (NA) and TERA Console until services are transferred. Our Service Moving Info page is now live here: https://bit.ly/tera_service_moving

What game do you recommend?

In short, I liked this game back in 2014 when I started playing, back when MT was a PVP server and before all of these OP locked gender race bad for the game classes came out. Over all, I cant play this game anymore because it has gone down the toilet.

My question to you Tera players is, can you recommend another game that is that is worth playing, good combat etc.? I wish they would open a Vanilla PVP Tera server, I would start playing it the second they did.

Comments

• >I liked Tera 2014
    >I would play any vanilla server
    Welcome to vanilla server 1524, mode 2014, patch may.

I'm not gonna discuss how the genderlocked gunner and reaper are OP compared to archer or sorcerer. If you're looking for a new game, you're free to do so. However, the people here are mostly interested in playing Tera for their own personal purpose.