Thank you, Enmasse!

In light of all the grief, nonsense, and complaints that has flooded the forums this morning because of the upcoming Honorbound update, I wanted to take the time to share my gratefulness with the Enmasse team. I've been playing Tera for many years, dished out my fair share of money for aesthetics, tune in on Friday's for the weekly twitch stream, and not once have I been disappointed with how things are run- in fact, you guy's have so many enjoyable events that it's hard to not stay busy in this game.

Okay, so I'm a little prone to finding ridiculous things in game that aren't normal and immediately can't help but say "Thanks, Spacecats." with a side dish of sarcasm and exasperation. Especially when one walks right on top of a bunch of spikes in Wonderholme-Edition Velika and dies. Or when Lumbertown gets turned into Manaya Central... and I once again... die. But it's all in good humor and I always get a good laugh out of it in the end.

Tera's staff are always so active and providing and it often gets taken for granted and unappreciated. So thank you, Enmasse-Tera team! Please know that there are players out there that love what you do and appreciate all your hard work.

To my fellow tera players, how about sharing some of your favorite events/moments on tera with the rest of the community? We need some positivity in here! No negativity allowed or you get fed to Vergos.

Comments

• LesbianViLesbianVi ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well as a start I can tell you, Vergos won't ruin its diet with too salty foods B)
  • DelusoDeluso ✭✭✭✭
    “You can please some of the people all of the time, you can please all of the people some of the time, but you can’t please all of the people all of the time.”
    ― John Lydgate

Thank you for your effort and keep up the good work.
  • LancerJivaLancerJiva ✭✭✭✭✭
    Eme staff is active? You must be talking about the old staff, not the current staff.
  • LancerJiva wrote: »