[PC] Maintenance will begin on 6/20 at 8am PDT, and is expected to last for 3 hours. For more information, please view the following thread: http://bit.ly/2MYtJv6

Problem with Temporary bank in the account

13»

Comments

• allofspaceandtimeallofspaceandtime ✭✭✭✭✭
    I know things happen, and im not mad mad, im just a little upset. I just don't want it to be like ....oh you bought the buddy up ones from someone and weren't meant to be used except by that person, so sorry about that, we thought you knew, theres nothing we can do, but you can buy regular ones in the trade broker or the store.......or something along those lines. I hope that doesn't happen, but if it did, I think there would be some crippled camels lol
  • AetonaAetona ✭✭✭
    ive been playing for 4 years now, and I never had a ticket to take more than 2 days without some sort of response even if it was to say were working on it. also, in your opinion, and im not trolling or anything, but how long is reasonable until it is time to complain would you say?

I've already said, its a new patch. The ticket wait times get longer when a new patch hits. They can't respond to everyone in the first week or two of the patch. I get why you're upset but you need to be patient because you're not the only one with this problem. Your ticket will get answered, but again, you need to realize that there are wait times.
    and I understand that. I was asking your opinion on how long do you think is fair enough time until you would start getting upset? im not trying to start a fight, im just asking out of curiousity.
  • KarmaTheAlligatorKarmaTheAlligator ✭✭✭✭✭
    Aetona wrote: »
    ive been playing for 4 years now, and I never had a ticket to take more than 2 days without some sort of response even if it was to say were working on it. also, in your opinion, and im not trolling or anything, but how long is reasonable until it is time to complain would you say?