No maintenance on 10/17. Maintenance is moved to Thursday, October 19.

UP! Dungeon or quests ??

English Version
Hi, I am new to the game, and I have a question related to the quests ... I arrived at level 44, and I noticed that we moved from the faster level in dungeons. With that left several quests without doing, then the doubt that is is that to some consequence if I arrive in lvl 65 without doing the quest?

Versão em Português
Oi, Sou novato no game, e estou com uma duvida relacionada as quests... Cheguei no level 44, e tenho notado que passamos de level, mais rapido em dungeons. Com isso isso deixado varias quests para tráz, então a duvida que fica é que a alguma consequencia caso eu chego no lvl 65 sem fazer as quest?

Comments

• NPCPakNPCPak ✭✭✭✭
    No, none of the quests in TERA will not disappear or become unable to complete if you level higher than the level of the quest. You can complete every quest at any level and you will still earn the achievements and items. There are no consequences, my friend.
  • edited May 8
    REM4DKMDKP wrote: »
    English Version
    Hi, I am new to the game, and I have a question related to the quests ... I arrived at level 44, and I noticed that we moved from the faster level in dungeons. With that left several quests without doing, then the doubt that is is that to some consequence if I arrive in lvl 65 without doing the quest?
    Versão em Português
    Oi, Sou novato no game, e estou com uma duvida relacionada as quests... Cheguei no level 44, e tenho notado que passamos de level, mais rapido em dungeons. Com isso isso deixado varias quests para tráz, então a duvida que fica é que a alguma consequencia caso eu chego no lvl 65 sem fazer as quest?