The Maintenance on our PC Servers has completed. Servers are up and running, thank you for your patience!

Anniversary Tokens [Updated 5/30/17]

Comments

• TWMagimayTWMagimay ✭✭✭✭✭
    Spacecats wrote: »
    LucyFear wrote: »
    Dear CM @Spacecats I hope you'll hear my one and only wish in the game. Can you please consider adding the mask like the Alliance Mask or maybe similar that the eyes of the mask are glowing. Please? I know that some players say that it should be legendary and should never come back. I love doing battleground like CS, FWC and CU. But when I started playing the game, year ago.. I was still leveling up and explored the game because I don't have any friends that time. And when I hit lvl 65, Alliance was removed and was hoping that I can somehow get the mask because it's Anniversary of the game. Please consider :( :( I would be veryyyyyyy happy if this is implemented. Thanks

Hmm... I think there's only one version of that mask. I wouldn't want to upset any of the players that earned it. Let me think about ways it could be done properly. Anniversary Tokens might not be the right place.

There used to be 1 version of a lot of things. Didn't stop anybody from throwing them in fed bill shop, events, achievements. You can always do what they did with the Kelsaik mask and throw in a "you didn't get that from alliance" line in the description.
  • LolitaaLolitaa ✭✭✭
    TWMagimay wrote: »
    There used to be 1 version of a lot of things. Didn't stop anybody from throwing them in fed bill shop, events, achievements. You can always do what they did with the Kelsaik mask and throw in a "you didn't get that from alliance" line in the description.

+1 see this person has a point. put alliance masks in fed bill store ;^)
    i have masks. and i don't even care if anyone could get it. my alliance masks will say they're from alliance, with this same idea, the new masks would not. and im fine with that.
  • berrymilkberrymilk ✭✭✭