Remembering 5 Years of TERA!

123457»

Comments

• A question: how do you guys take screenshots with the TERA watermark? I've always just used print screen and it automatically saves on the TERA screenshot folder, OK, and I know about hiding UI on ctrl+z (albeit I rarely do) but what about the corner logo?
  • the tera mark is only on hella old screenshots-- any screen capture you took automatically had that mark on it in your folders. they removed it a long time ago though, can't remember exactly when, feels like ages.
  • Just came back from 2 and half year hiatus just to caught in time for 5th Anniversary event.

Here's my characters checking out their styles with wings!
    Legend.Legolas, lvl 62 Archer
    VyRxca5.png
    Satanic.Brionac, lvl 20 Valkyrie
    5pjfsQa.png

Happy 5th Anniversary to TERA NA! Here's another 5 years upon us! B)
  • edited May 9
    I'm not sure where to start, I have been playing since 2012 XD.
    I will put a couple of things I remember.

Joining my first Guild , The Crux Knights back on the basilisk crag Server :D
    Protecting the Lumbertown Bridge from Outlaw! This is the place where you got your first taste of Open world PVP!
    a1iVOcH.png

Discovering new places was so fun. (Old Baldera)
    Ae3aJSv.png

That one day when Everyone on the Server was Mad at EME and we all declared GvG against them!
    R33IsJW.png

After a grinding week of almost no sleep, My friend and I achived Top rank in alliance! (That Assault commander buff was OP)
    AuPm23L.jpg

Fighting Epic GVG with Red dots everywhere!
    rdV0A2f.png

Season1 of Achivements, when I finally reached the Champion Laurel after completing the Last World Boss Hunt. The Grind was real, killing almost every boss 100 times was too much lol!
    ulmlX4l.png
  • Adding a couple stuff I had, way back when I was actively playing the game:

1. Never Forget - Teleporter Elins:
    1AvpbN5.jpg

2. Back when it's possible to destroy servers with Fireworks!
    mbVxCfh.jpg