More diversity for events please

Comments

• PixelatorPixelator ✭✭✭
    Yeah, we need Neon Mongos again. Haven't had that in a while.
  • This thread is more of the usual and typical from the user Lesbian.Vi, who much works to gain populatiry as a cheerleader. So, this is just one more of this user's threads and comments to complain (most of the time) and sometimes (rarely) to express something good toward EME when it is beneficial for this user but most of the time this user's thread and posts are just demands toward EME.

I have been playing since february 2013 and I don't have complains toward EME. I am grateful, not just only with the game's content (some times more and some times less but it is not just because of EME, it is mostly about the comunity in general or the lack of players and their knowledge or care to learn) but also I am greateful about the many times they solved issuess that I had and I wrote tickets about them.