[TERA PC] Known issue: Little Red Tokens from the Little Red and the Wolf event have an inventory limit of 999 and if receiving a Vanguard Request reward will raise your token quantity over the limit, you will not be able to receive any of the reward items. We apologize for the inconvenience, but ask that you please exchange tokens prior to completing dungeon Vanguard Requests if you are approaching the inventory limit. Event details: https://tera.enmasse.com/news/posts/tera-anniversary-little-red-and-the-wolf
[TERA PC] We confirmed that an issue with Civil Unrest persists, so Civil Unrest will remain disabled until further notice. Thank you for understanding.

Progressing way too quickly? Concerned missing content...etc..

Hi! I recently started playing Tera. I made a Popo Mystic and i'm actually liking the class. My main concern is the speed of progression. I'm not familiar with the game, so I don't know if this is abnormal. I'm out leveling areas quickly and I don't see anyone doing quests. In fact most of the time I'm doing Vanguard dungeon queues. I'm concerned I will miss out on story elements in the game, zones, and other stuff. It's ludicrous the speed at which I earn levels and almost everything in my quest log is gray now, including the story quests. I don't even know if I should do the story quests at this point, since they are so way behind. I feel like I'm just blazing through with no concern about content.

The speed is actually confusing me compared to other MMO's I've played. Normally we do quests and such to level up, but it appears that in Tera no one really quests. So I'm reaching out and asking if this abnormal leveling speed is normal and if I would be missing anything by continuing to do vanguard quests? Should I just focus on that? Should I be doing anything important as I level? I'm so lost right now.

Comments