The Maintenance on our PC Servers has completed. Servers are up and running! Thank you for your patience!

Looking for an Xbox guild

I’m new to Tera and will be joining when the console version is released. (I have currently downloaded Tera on pc to get a feel for it) I’ve played ffxi in the past and Aion. I’ve always played the tank role endgame and I’m tempted to play brawler in the release of Tera as it’s dps/tank or I was considering Valkyrie.. wouldn’t mind playing either, which ever the guild would require.
I’m an active player and I love endgame content in mmos, whichever game I play I like to put maximum effort in to it, doing research on load outs, stats, content, environment etc etc.. I like to know which attacks each monster does and how best to take on each monster. I feel it’s necessary to say all of the above so you know a little about me and how serious I am, I’m a competitive player and I like my guild to be the best and I want to see my guild achieve the best equipment/Armor they can while enjoying the game to the best possible experience. I don’t want to join a guild any tom [filtered] or Harry can join, I would also like the guild to have a limited number of spaces. I want to join a guild that will have keen and skilled players who put in similar effort as I. A guild who will be concentrating on endgame and becoming one of those guilds everyone talks about for the right reasons and who people want to be apart of because we shine above everyone else.

Thanks for reading and if there are any suitable guilds out there please do hook me up.

Regards, rich

P.s I am from England so a guild on a similar time zone is important

Comments