[TERA PC & Console] En Masse is closing, but TERA lives on! We will continue to support TERA PC (NA) and TERA Console until services are transferred. Our Service Moving Info page is now live here: https://bit.ly/tera_service_moving

Dear Fellow Lancers - Use Debilitate

Please use Debilitate and maintain 3 stacks on bosses. Every single pub run me and my guildies do with lancer tanks they never include it in their rotations and it baffles me.

We are lancers. The omega tank of Tera. We have a MASSIVE DPS boosting arsenal of skills for our party, while maintaining the ability to deal pretty solid counter damage and never lose threat. Use your arsenals. It's a huge increase for your DPS and you can legit keep it up 24/7.

Please keep debilitate up. Trust me, when you have 3 stacks of debilitate, enrage the boss, and pop Adrenaline and Shout, your party will be chatting on their mics saying "WTF why am I critting like 3x normal???" and you can sit back and go 'Because I'm a pro lancer scrub, and because this one random forum ranter named Newbshank told me about a simple skill change"

Comments

• TLXTLX ✭✭
    Dear fellow warriors and mystics,do not use the aggro skill after when i use the mine and sthap using the thrall of protection, it make the party a mess. Trust me,i make the party safe if you leave me to do my work,i do not need advices of other players, i know how to use my class. Some people needs time to kearn but please,somethings are logical and do not need feedback from random people.

Att. A lancer player.
  • Lancer is one of the most hardest classes to play, give people time. Also i add do not play lancer if your ping is high. Cause you will lose aggro and damage. Also ping made you even more slow, no hope tanking in hard dugens.
  • ObsObs ✭✭✭
    Gatokatzen wrote: »