Lancer vs brawler clear times

2»

Comments

• How can you be offended? For a game character class? I hope you are being sarcastic.
  • SageWinduSageWindu High Seat of the Jedi Council ✭✭✭✭
    dmaxcustom wrote: »
    How can you be offended? For a game character class? I hope you are being sarcastic.

They're implying that their lack of inclusion is insulting, similar to how, for a while, nobody cared for priests for a good bit irrespective of that priest's playing ability. Warr-tanks were always considered "second class" (except around the Go Berserk! patch) and let's not get into the common perception of zerk-tanks right now.

That said, considering the last sentence, maybe they were joshing the rest of us, if only a little. :P
  • I don’t understand why people don’t like to tank. I hardly ever have trouble tanking unless I’m new to the instance. In that case a guide from essential mana is great.

Tanking is much easier now than before when we could use multiple threat crystals and dps could use eclipse potions.

Pretty sure we’re gonna get a flood of tanks once Elin brawler is released.

The BIG DAMAGE is your reason
  • LapomkoLapomko ✭✭✭
    Lancer beat brawler even more these days thanks to a paid third party tool that ridiculously improve the DPS by inhumane folds.
    The choice is clear to have a lancer in your party unless he does low dps.
  • Saetto wrote: »