An Open Letter To EME Staff Regarding Server Merges

Comments

• @CobaltDragon I go back along time. From alpha Tera on PC with my boyfriend. We quit after there was nothing else to do. Max lv 60, did both free to play and pay to play, even got my golden wep skins for the first news letter.

I don't know what I was thinking when Tera came out for the ps4 tbh. But the game was not only launched with 80% LESS content then teras alpha release on PC but it's nothing but cash shop this, cute things to buy that and yet no GvG... @FrostyDivine is my GM on Nyxarras and a damn fine one at that.

I can measure someone accurately because I was an officer in man up, nerdrage and THE L E G I O N from back in the days. I see this game dying an even more horrible death when BDO gets released on console. Believe it or not, most people enjoy a good PvP. When you took away the ability to hunt by moving outlaw to 65 we were both dissatisfied beyond belief.

When Tera on console came out without even a simple GvG system? Disgusted would fit best. My bf and I have uninstalled Tera until it's the bloodthirsty PvP skill based game it once was. If not, then oh wells. Ah, one last note. Merging two dead PvP servers will result is nothing. Add a pve server and you might get something.

We will be watching to see what changes but knowing enmasse we don't expect much. Sorry you had to learn here @FrostyDivine I've just grown bored of the lack of content and the disrespect enmasse continues to show it's player base. If and well, let's just say "when" enmasse's lil cash grab ends in failure hit me n sabo up on BDO. Ah right, I'd rather stay in op but if you need the space you do what u gotta do. You got my cell @FrostyDivine

Let me know if this turns into a real game or remains the same garbage.
  • edited August 2018