[TERA Console] We will enter maintenance on 05/26 (Tue) at 7:00 p.m. PT, and have an expected downtime of 3 hours. For details, please visit the following thread: http://bit.ly/teraconsolemaintenance
[TERA PC] We confirmed that an issue with Civil Unrest persists, so Civil Unrest will remain disabled until further notice. Thank you for understanding.

It's time we talk... (seriously)

I've been playing this game for a little over 3 years, I have more than 6 months playtime on my MAIN character, probably means I wasted a good portion of my life on this game, however I feel like I know what I'm talking about in this discussion. I originally came from the old server of Valley of Titans, a little over a year ago I transferred to Mount Tyrannas when the LFGs still had 3 pages, now a year later to today we see this game now and LFGs are dead. IMS times are taking forever even for a tank and healer duo, the IMS can't find dps to join in progress games, which only makes you think HOW BAD IS IT? This goes back to the many things demanded and needed to keep this dying game alive. What good does server merges do? We see how active Fey Forest is after VOT, HW, and LOT got merged.

Here are my 3 top things that could improve this game (I'm sure you get tired of hearing them):

#1 OPTIMIZATION

Really... can we finally work on this?! It's long overdue past anything else, maybe I can put my damn graphics card to full potential in this game for once.

#2 BALANCING