[PC] Maintenance is now complete!

Really

I do not understand why they removed proxy

I'm being forced to play with high ping around 220+, and pretty much every game class needs a low ping to be useful

okay to remove certain things to avoid hackers and etc.. but remove a NECESSARY thing to play that without it we were at total disadvantage with someone playing in the region with low ping is ridiculous

I'm practically leaving this game, I've been playing since 2013 and I've seen a lot of failures and errors on the part of this company that disappoint me and make me quit the game.

Comments

• They dont allow 3rd party programs. It's in their ToS.

And yet, there was a screenshot around showing how one GM was encouraging a player to use VPN/Proxy to have a better net stability.

Kinda crazy how even the communication among them fails.
  • I've been told by the GM cobaltdragon to use a VPN while playing in college, I can post the ticket if anyone needs proof
  • AmakusaKunAmakusaKun ✭✭
    edited September 2018
    Ryusama wrote: »
    They dont allow 3rd party programs. It's in their ToS.

And yet, there was a screenshot around showing how one GM was encouraging a player to use VPN/Proxy to have a better net stability.

they banned me from discord for sharing a screenshot of a GM telling me to use VPN