[TERA Console] We will enter maintenance on 05/26 (Tue) at 7:00 p.m. PT, and have an expected downtime of 3 hours. For details, please visit the following thread: http://bit.ly/teraconsolemaintenance
[TERA PC] We confirmed that an issue with Civil Unrest persists, so Civil Unrest will remain disabled until further notice. Thank you for understanding.

Post Merge Known Issues [Update Sept. 25 7:15 PM PDT]

Comments

• <3<3<3<3<3<3
  • edited September 2018
    In my case there was no race change, just a server transfer. I have my APEX skills and the title. My glyphs were reset to 0 and now only have a total of 55.

This is my first time back the server merge,

I noticed that there are now couple of new quests: Any Missing Belongings? and A Gift for the Goddess. The former does not address the issue. Checking on the latter. I'm certain that you have all figured this out by now.
    YUMEKA wrote: »
    Characters that transferred server and race changed afterwards are losing their awakening skills, having them all reset back.

Sequence of events:
    1. Server Transfer with an APEX class
    2. Loses 5 awakened glyph points due to character metadata on APEX flag being reset back to null. (At this point, EME will mail you the extra glyph point item, which does not solve the issue. Your character metadata will still show apex available)
    3. Race change afterwards. At this point in time, because of race change, it re-reads your entire character metadata and revises skillsets, and recognizes you are apex eligible, therefore giving you all the un-awakened skills. The issue comes here, we are not able to complete APEX quest again because in the quest log, we completed it. This leaves us with 0/60 glyph points with no awakening skills.

A couple of people and myself have emailed EME support on this issue, but the response given back was the same. "There are no fix to this issue, please come back later."

Please help, typing it in so everyone knows of this issue.