[TERA Console] We will enter maintenance on 05/26 (Tue) at 7:00 p.m. PT, and have an expected downtime of 3 hours. For details, please visit the following thread: http://bit.ly/teraconsolemaintenance
[TERA PC] We confirmed that an issue with Civil Unrest persists, so Civil Unrest will remain disabled until further notice. Thank you for understanding.

let me explain

Friends, I am a simple player Tera online, I am also excited about the decision of Enmasse to block a proxy, I do not use a proxy, I started playing recently, but I want to say a few words to support the players. Let's start with the simple:

1 - I play from Russia, Tera has its own server there, but, there are very low online players, the localizer does not know how to make a high-quality product in Russia, they just want to get money from the game store. In Russia, Tera died finally, but there are still people who are trying to prove that everything is fine in the game. I left the Russian server tera, because it was boring to play there, stand in queue in the dungeons for 20-30 minutes. I came to play here, I like it here, but I don’t want Tera here to become Tera as in Russia.

2 - Blocking a third-party Proxy resource will cause many people go to play in Europe, others will return to play in Russia, this will lead to the fact that for those who stayed here it will be boring to play. I am 150% sure that this will hit the donate very hard, because no one wants to pay money for a game in which there is nobody to play with. Believe me, I went through a lot situations on Russian servers in different games, when it falls online, those who stayed in the game, stop paying money into the game, the game slowly dies, and eventually ceases to exist.