[TERA PC] Known issue: Little Red Tokens from the Little Red and the Wolf event have an inventory limit of 999 and if receiving a Vanguard Request reward will raise your token quantity over the limit, you will not be able to receive any of the reward items. We apologize for the inconvenience, but ask that you please exchange tokens prior to completing dungeon Vanguard Requests if you are approaching the inventory limit. Event details: https://tera.enmasse.com/news/posts/tera-anniversary-little-red-and-the-wolf
[TERA PC] We confirmed that an issue with Civil Unrest persists, so Civil Unrest will remain disabled until further notice. Thank you for understanding.

A question to Br/SEA/Latin/Astralian players

Comments

• SEA player here. I can't play on EU since MY, SG and PH is region locked. Can't play KTERA, JTERA, TERA TW and TERA TH because of language barrier. I started playing this game since 2014 where proxy wasn't even around (as far as I knew) and TERA was my first MMO too, I didn't know stuff about ping at all.

TERA is the only good f2p game so far, I tried BnS and didn't like it. BDO isn't f2p, FF isn't f2p either.

tl;dr: TERA is the only good f2p game and NA TERA is the only option left. Well, was.
  • u wanna know the answer to the question?:

DEAL WITH IT!

if u want the lowest ping, then just move to Chicago or near :)