Question about event scroll

I bought a stormcry +7 item. I originally thought SC+7 items could be traded freely. However, I found out the reality is that stormcry items can only be liberated once by the original owner when enchanted to +7.
Now consider the following scenario with the new event scroll, if I degrade the SC+7 item to SC+6 and I enchant it back to +7, will I get another chance to liberate it?

Comments

  • KetothKetoth ✭✭✭✭
    short anwser : no. the liberate stats is bound to the item and not the enchant level.
Sign In or Register to comment.