Returning Player Deleting Characters with Store Items

So let me get this straight. They merge servers and make you delete characters without compensation with store bought items?

Comments

  • Because players were given more than enough time to claim the Character slots they gave out they will not compensate you now. ( they gave 8 character slots to use to save peoples characters, it is not EnMasse's fault if players chose not to log in before the merge to claim them)
Sign In or Register to comment.