[TERA Console] Patch notes for the upcoming v85.01 Update are now available. Preview all of the changes coming on August 11 here: https://bit.ly/TERACon_v85
[TERA PC] Patch Notes are now available for TERA's 64-bit update (v97). Check out all the changes coming on August 11 here: https://bit.ly/tera64_patchnotes
[TERA PC & CONSOLE] One week left in Summerfest, Part 1: Festival of the Sun! Part 2: The Beach Bash kicks off August 11. Participate in Summerfest activities to earn tokens redeemable for costumes, consumables, mounts, and more! Details: https://bit.ly/tera_sf20

[Console] TERA Maintenance Updates

2»

Comments

  • edited April 28

    Maintenance 2020/04/20 (Mon)

    Maintenance is scheduled for Monday, April 20 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Tuesday, April 21 at 02:00 UTC), and will take approximately 4 hours. We plan to re-enable Bounty Hunt missions during maintenance tonight. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    Updates

    • 7:00 p.m. - We have entered maintenance.
    • 10:15 p.m. - Maintenance has concluded. Bounty Hunt missions have been re-enabled on all servers.
  • edited May 26

    Maintenance 2020/04/28 (Tue)

    Maintenance is scheduled for Tuesday, April 28 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Wednesday, April 29 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 3 hours. This hotfix maintenance will resolve a bug where certain users were able to retain expired leaderboard titles from RK-9 and Pit of Petrax. The temporary leaderboard titles will be removed during this maintenance.

    Updates

    • 7:00 p.m. - We have entered maintenance.
    • 10:00 p.m. - Maintenance has concluded. Thank you for waiting!
  • edited June 8

    Maintenance 2020/05/26 (Tue)

    Maintenance is scheduled for Tuesday, May 26 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Wednesday, May 27 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 3 hours.

    Updates

    • Updates to be published during maintenance.
  • edited June 8

    Maintenance 2020/06/08 (Mon) - v83 "Demon's Wheel" Hotfix

    Maintenance is scheduled for Monday, June 8 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Wednesday, June 9 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 3 hours. This maintenance will deploy the v83 "Demon's Wheel" Hotfix, which will open the limited time event dungeon Demon's Wheel, re-open the RK-9 dungeon (normal and hard mode), and remove the Forsaken Island dungeon (normal and hard mode). RK-9 (Hard) will also be added to the leaderboards.

    Updates

  • edited June 16

    Maintenance 2020/06/15 (Mon)

    Maintenance is scheduled for Monday, June 15 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Tuesday, June 16 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 3 hours. This will be a standard server maintenance and involves no planned updates or changes.

    Updates

    • 9:50 p.m. PT - Maintenance has concluded and servers are open.
  • edited June 30

    Maintenance 2020/06/29 (Mon) - Awakening Update

    Maintenance is scheduled for Monday, June 29 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Tuesday, June 16 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 3 hours. This maintenance will deploy the Awakening update!

    Updates

    • 7:30 p.m. PT: Maintenance is underway to deploy the Awakening update. You can now read the patch notes for the update here: https://bit.ly/v84notes
    • 9:50 p.m. PT: We anticipate maintenance will take at least an additional hour to complete. Our estimated time of completion is now 11 p.m. PT.
    • 10:50 p.m. PT: Maintenance is extended an additional hour, until at least 12:00 a.m. PT, and may take a bit longer. We will post another update when it is complete.
    • 11:50 p.m. PT: Maintenance for NA and JP servers has been extended for another hour. EU servers are now open.
    • 1:26 a.m. PT: Maintenance for all servers has concluded. Thank you for your patience and enjoy the Awakening update!
  • edited July 20

    Maintenance 2020/07/13 (Mon) - v84.03 Hotfix

    Maintenance is scheduled for Monday, July 13 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Tuesday, July 14 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 3 hours. This maintenance will deploy the v84.03 hotfix, and should also improve upon frequent crashing and blue screen issues.

  • edited August 3

    Maintenance 2020/08/03 (Mon)

    Maintenance is scheduled for Monday, August 3 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Tuesday, August 4 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 3 hours.
    Check this thread for any updates about this maintenance. This maintenance is planned to resolve the following issues:

    • Elite status items not working as intended.
    • Cooldowns being far longer than intended upon using certain items and skills.
  • edited August 5

    Maintenance 2020/08/05 (Wed)

    Maintenance is scheduled for Wednesday, August 5 at 7:00 p.m. PT (Thursday, August 6 at 02:00 UTC), and will last approximately 30~60 minutes. This maintenance will extend the period of the current Time-Limited Feat. Check this thread for any updates about this maintenance.

This discussion has been closed.