Elite Status Not Working In Game - Issue Started on morning of 5-13-16

This started this morning. I have a monthly subscription. Tera is not recognizing Elite Status in game any more. No Elite Perks, nothing. In checking the Tera website store, Elite status is recognized. However, actual in game it is no longer recognized. Why am I paying for something that doesn't work?

Comments

• We found that one of our servers was reporting incorrect subscription information to TERA. We have restarted the subscription service on the bad server so you should be able to see your Elite Status bar now if you exit the game, close the launcher, and then restart the game.
  • ViruleiVirulei
    edited May 2016
    Geletron wrote: »
    We found that one of our servers was reporting incorrect subscription information to TERA. We have restarted the subscription service on the bad server so you should be able to see your Elite Status bar now if you exit the game, close the launcher, and then restart the game.

I still don't have my elite, even though the website says it's been active. (Monthly payment.) I tried using my 7-day voucher, still no elite after 40 minutes. <EDIT: now fixed, ty =w=>
  • GinjitsuGinjitsu ✭✭✭✭✭
    Geletron wrote: »
    We found that one of our servers was reporting incorrect subscription information to TERA. We have restarted the subscription service on the bad server so you should be able to see your Elite Status bar now if you exit the game, close the launcher, and then restart the game.

Why not fix the bad server ¬.¬?
  • vralevrale ✭✭✭
    I just rebought elite because of the bug, had to go into uppers, do I send ina ticket now?
  • edited May 2016